•  Vilius Dranseika (Junior Research Fellow), Faculty of the "Advanced Certificate Program: Research Ethics in Central and Eastern Europe”, University of Vilnius, Vilnius
  • Prof. Dr. Dario Martinelli, Head of the International Semiotics Institute, Department of Philosophy, KTU, Kaunas
  • Prof. Dr. J.D. Mininger, Vice-President, English Language, Literature, and Philosophy, LCC International University, Klaipeda





  • Prof. Dr. Per Bauhn, Department of Philosophy, University of Kalmar & Linnaeus University, Sweden
  • Prof. Dr. Jerome Bickenbach, Health Sciences & Health Policy, University of Lucerne, Swiss
  • Prof. Dr. Theresia Degener, Law and Disability Studies, The Protestant University of Applied Sciences Rhineland-Westphalia-Lippe in Bochum, Germany
  • Prof. Dr. Christoph Horn, Department of Philosophy, University of Bonn, Germany
  • Prof. Dr. Kai Jakobs, Computer Science Department, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  • Prof. Dr. Tanel Kerikmäe, Director of Tallinn Law School, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
  • Prof. Dr. Seumas Miller, Centre for Applied Philosophy and Public Ethics, Charles Sturt University, Australia, and Senior Research Fellow, 3TU Centre for Ethics and Technology, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
  • Professor and Ontario Research Chair in Bioethics Dr. Udo Schüklenk, Queen's University, Kingston, Canada
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Schaber, Chair of Applied Ethics & Head of the Department of Philosophy, University of Zurich, Switzerland
  • Prof. Dr. Godfrey Tangwa, Department of Philosophy, University of Yaounde, Cameroon
  • Dr. Mbih Jerome Tosam, Head of the Department of Philosophy, University of Bamenda, Cameroon
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Pogge, Leitner Professor of Philosophy and International Affairs, Department of Philosophy, Yale University, USA



  • Academia Kantiana (Director Prof. Dr. Nina A. Dmitrieva), Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University, Kaliningrad, Russia
  • Applied Ethics Institute (Director Prof. Dr. Christopher A. Riddle), UTICA College, New York, USA
  • Center for Applied Ethics and Philosophy (Director Prof. Dr. Tomoyuki Yamada), Hokkaido University, Japan
  • Centre for Ethics (Director Prof. Dr. Margit Sutrop), University of Tartu, Estonia 
  • Center for the Study of Bioethics (Director Prof. Dr. Vojin Rakic), University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • Départment d'éthique (Director Prof. Dr. Jean-Philippe Cobbaut), Université Catholique de Lille, France
  • Department of Philosophy (Director Prof. Dr. Philipp Rosemann), Maynooth University, Ireland
  • Hans Jonas-Institut (Director Prof. Dr. Holger Burckhart), University of Siegen, Germany
  • Institut für Ethik, Geschichte und Theorie der Medizin (Director Prof. Dr. Georg Marckmann), Faculty of Medicine, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Germany
  • Institute of Ethics (Director Prof. Dr. Bert Gordijn), Dublin City University, Ireland
  • Inter-Disciplinary Ethics Applied Centre (Director Prof. Dr. Christopher Megone), University of Leeds, UK